Campings, Gruppenunterkünfte, Lodges und Privatzimmer in St. Moritz

Weitere Unterkünfte

B & B Meng Silvia

Somvih , 7525 S-chanf
+41 81 854 11 67
roman.meng@remove-this.bluewin.ch

B & B Prazet

Prazet , 7527 Brail
+41 81 854 07 94
www.prazet.ch
do.parolini@remove-this.gmx.ch

Bea Stucki

Arvins , 7522 La Punt Chamues-ch
+41 81 854 19 09
b-stucki@remove-this.gmx.ch

Bolliger Schmid 1

Via Surpunt , 7500 St. Moritz
+41 81 833 41 64

Bolliger Schmid 2

Via Surpunt , 7500 St. Moritz
+41 81 833 41 64

Camping Chapella

Camping Cul

Cul , 7530 Zernez
+41 81 856 14 62
www.camping-cul.com
campingzernez@remove-this.gmail.com

Camping Gravatscha

Plazza Aviatica , 7503 Samedan
+41 76 253 77 36
www.camping-gravatscha.ch
info@remove-this.camping-gravatscha.ch

Camping Madulain

Via Vallatscha , 7523 Madulain
+41 81 854 01 61
www.campingmadulain.ch
mail@remove-this.campingmadulain.ch

Camping Morteratsch

Plauns , 7504 Pontresina
+41 81 842 62 85
www.camping-morteratsch.ch
mail@remove-this.camping-morteratsch.ch

Camping Plan Curtinac

Plan Curtinac , 7516 Maloja
+41 81 824 31 81
www.camping-maloja.ch
info@remove-this.camping-maloja.ch

Camping Silvaplana

Via Bos-cha , 7513 Silvaplana
+41 81 828 84 92
www.campingsilvaplana.ch
reception@remove-this.campingsilvaplana.ch

Capanna Forno Huette SAC

, 7516 Maloja
+41 81 824 31 82
www.fornohuette.ch
info@remove-this.fornohuette.ch

Chalchera Sur

Vietta Chasauns , 7505 Celerina
+41 81 833 20 01
rufclaudia@remove-this.bluewin.ch

Chamanna Bellavista

, 7530 Zernez
+41 81 856 16 54
www.cdssarsura.ch
belavista92@remove-this.bluewin.ch

Chamanna Boval SAC

Val Morteratsch , 7504 Pontresina
+41 79 567 87 65
www.boval.ch
boval@remove-this.bluewin.ch

Chamanna Cluozza

, 7530 Zernez
+41 81 856 12 35
www.cluozza.ch
cluozza@remove-this.nationalpark.ch

Chamanna Coaz SAC

, 7504 Pontresina
+41 81 828 87 77
www.coaz.ch
info@remove-this.coaz.ch

Chamanna Es-cha SAC

Postfach , 7522 La Punt Chamues-ch
+41 81 854 17 55
www.es-cha.com
chamanna.es-cha@remove-this.bluewin.ch

Chamanna Jenatsch SAC

Chamanna Marangun

Ofenpass , 7530 Zernez
+41 81 856 10 55
moni_gabriel@remove-this.hotmail.com

Chamanna Tschierva SAC

Val Roseg , 7504 Pontresina
+41 81 833 02 64
www.tschierva.ch
tschierva@remove-this.sac-bernina.ch

Chasa Mirer

Curtins , 7530 Zernez
+41 81 856 14 33
filli.mirer@remove-this.bluewin.ch

Chesa Albris

Via Surpunt , 7500 St. Moritz
+41 81 833 54 65
albris59.jimdo.com
bolligerlin@remove-this.hotmail.com

Chesa Bohner

Via Seglias , 7504 Pontresina
+41 44 926 10 44
ebohner@remove-this.hispeed.ch

Chesa Donatsch

Giassa dal Clucher , 7505 Celerina
+41 81 833 02 77
fewoaebli.jimdo.com/
karin.aebli@remove-this.bluewin.ch

Chesa Quadrella

Giassa Stipa , 7504 Pontresina
+41 81 842 71 52
www.quadrella.ch
quadrella@remove-this.bluewin.ch

Georgy-Hütte

Piz Languard , 7504 Pontresina
+41 81 832 14 06
www.georgy-huette.ch
info@remove-this.georgy-huette.ch

Haus Clavuot

Runatsch , 7530 Zernez
+41 81 856 16 38
g.clavuot@remove-this.bluewin.ch

Haus Filli Max

Mugliné , 7530 Zernez
+41 81 856 15 04
filli.max@remove-this.vtxmail.ch

Haus Grass

Curtins , 7530 Zernez
+41 81 842 84 64
em.graf@remove-this.bluewin.ch

Haus Ivraina

Runatsch , 7530 Zernez
+41 81 856 18 74
www.ivraina.ch
info@remove-this.ivraina.ch

Haus Mattaboni

Runatsch , 7530 Zernez
+41 79 216 52 57
monica72@remove-this.bluewin.ch

Haus Minsch

Buorcha , 7530 Zernez
+41 81 856 11 39

Haus Soldanella

Puoz , 7503 Samedan
+41 81 852 30 90
samedan@remove-this.estm.ch

Haus Sur l'Ovetta

Vals , 7503 Samedan
+41 81 852 55 05
samedan@remove-this.estm.ch

Hummel Hans, Pension Parc Naziunal

Runatsch , 7530 Zernez
+41 81 413 45 70
hans.hummel16@remove-this.gmail.com

Kesch Hütte SAC

, 7482 Bergün
+41 81 407 16 97
www.kesch.ch
kesch@remove-this.kesch.ch

Parkhütte Varusch

Val Varusch , 7525 S-chanf
+41 81 851 54 54
www.varusch.ch
info@remove-this.varusch.ch

Parli Anni

Somvih , 7525 S-chanf
+41 81 854 28 81

Skihaus/Kantine Pitsch

Via San Gian , 7500 St. Moritz
+41 81 833 17 67
www.skihaus-pitsch.ch
marco.pitsch@remove-this.pitsch.ch

Sporthotel Stille

Via Surpunt , 7500 St. Moritz
+41 81 833 69 48
www.hotelstille.ch
hotel.stille@remove-this.bluewin.ch

TCS Camping Samedan

Punt Muragl, via da Puntraschigna , 7503 Samedan
+41 81 842 81 97
www.tcs-camping.ch/samedan
camping.samedan@remove-this.tcs.ch

TCS Camping St. Moritz

Trudi Margadant

Dimvih d'Aguel , 7524 Zuoz
+41 81 854 27 16
trudi.margadant@remove-this.hotmail.com

Waldhäuschen Prazet

Prazet , 7527 Brail
+41 79 719 77 88
www.prazet.ch
do.parolini@remove-this.gmx.ch