Online booking
Arrival
Departure
 
Rooms
Persons
Online booking
Arrival
Period
 
Persons

Hotel and Ski Pass

Hotel and Ski Pass
From 2 overnights on

Enjoy fantastic skiing and snowboarding on 350 kilometres of superbly prepared pistes with our unique special offer, "Hotel and Ski Pass". Book two nights or more at a participating hotel and you can purchase a ski pass for just CHF 35.– per person/day for the duration of your stay.


Ski & Snowboard

Feel the sun on your face and the powder under your feet the whole day long! For the region can lay claim to 350 km (217 miles) of ski pistes. Not to mention fantastic weather – the Upper Engadin is truly blessed with an abundance of sunshine. Thanks to its altitude of between 1,800 and 3,303 metres (5,906−10,837 ft) above sea level, snow is guaranteed.

Thrilling snowsport with a view of the frozen Engadin lakes.
Thrilling snowsport with a view of the frozen Engadin lakes.

Moreover, the highly modern ski lifts ensure a minimum of waiting time and a maximum of efficiency in a region that is renowned for its variety – after all, it was here that winter tourism was born almost 150 years ago. Carving paradises, freeride slopes, spacious nursery slopes and a glacier downhill run lure snow sport aficionados in every direction. When it comes to snow, Engadin St. Moritz has it all.

 

Corviglia, Corvatsch and Diavolezza are synonymous for awe-inspiring experiences on skis. You’ll find almost everything in Switzerland’s largest snowsport region, from extensive, well-known areas with a wide range of offers to smaller, family-friendly, village skilifts. Not forgetting the numerous panorama restaurants, ski huts and snowbars, all bursting with ambiance and promising lively après-ski fun.
 
More on the Engadin snowsport mountains can be found under Mountains.

Snowsports Schools

St. Moritz Ski School, St. Moritz

Suvretta Sports School AG, St. Moritz

Suvretta Freestyle Academy, St. Moritz
Giorgio Rocca Ski Academy, St. Moritz

More Snowsports Schools
 

Facebook St. Moritz
Twitter St. Moritz
Youtube St. Moritz
Flickr St. Moritz
....

Sister Cities
Bariloche, Argentina
Kutchan, Japan
Vail, USA

Partner Cities
Capri, Italy
Westerland, Germany
Mauritius

Salutation*
Surname*
Name*
Email*

St. Moritz Tourist Information
Via Maistra 12
CH - 7500 St. Moritz
T + 41 (0)81 837 33 33
F + 41 (0)81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch

© St. Moritz Tourism - Disclaimer | Impressum | Contact | Sitemap

Online booking
Anreise
Abreise
 
Zimmer
Personen
Online booking
Anreise
Dauer
 
Personen

Hotel und Skipass

Hotel und Skipass
Mit der 2. Übernachtung in über 100 Hotels

Hotel-Gäste profitieren in der Ferienregion Engadin St. Moritz von unschlagbaren Skipass-Preisen: Mit der zweiten aufeinanderfolgenden Übernachtung im selben Hotel erhalten sie den Skipass für 35 Franken pro Person und Tag während der gesamten Aufenthaltsdauer.


Ski & Snowboard

Den ganzen Tag die Sonne im Gesicht und Pulver unter den Brettern: 350 Pistenkilometer machen’s möglich. Und nicht nur sie, sondern auch das Wetter: Das Oberengadin wird regelrecht von der Sonne verwöhnt. Dank einer Höhe von 1800 bis 3303 Metern ist Schneesicherheit garantiert.

Schneesportvergnügen mit Blick auf die zugefrorene Engadiner Seenregion.
Schneesportvergnügen mit Blick auf die zugefrorene Engadiner Seenregion.

Die neusten Anlagen sorgen für ein Minimum an Wartezeiten und ein Maximum an Effizienz in einem Gebiet, das für seine Vielseitigkeit geradezu legendär ist – schliesslich wurde hier vor bald 150 Jahren der Wintertourismus erfunden. Carver-Paradiese, Freeride-Hänge, weite Anfängerpisten und eine Gletscherabfahrt verführen in alle Himmelsrichtungen. Engadin St. Moritz: Das bedeutet eben auch 100 Prozent Schneekompetenz.


Corviglia, Corvatsch und Diavolezza stehen für atemberaubende Skierlebnisse. Von den bekannten grossen Gebieten, die fast alles bieten, bis zu den kleineren, familiären Dorf-Skiliften finden Sie in der grössten Schneesportregion der Schweiz alles. Und dazu gibt's zahlreiche Panoramarestaurants, Skihütten und Schneebars, die mit Ambiente und beschwingtem Après-Ski-Spass locken.

 

Mehr über die Engadiner Schneesport-Berge erfahren Sie in der Rubrik Berge.

Ski- und Snowboardschulen

Skischule St. Moritz, St. Moritz

Suvretta Sports School AG, St. Moritz

Suvretta Freestyle Academy, St. Moritz
Giorgio Rocca Ski Academy, St. Moritz

Weitere Skischulen
 

Facebook St. Moritz
Twitter St. Moritz
Youtube St. Moritz
Flickr St. Moritz
....

Schwesterstädte
Bariloche, Argentinien
Kutchan, Japan
Vail, USA

Strategische Partner
Capri, Italien
Westerland, Deutschland
Mauritius

Lizenzprodukte

Anrede*
Vorname*
Name*
Email*

St. Moritz Tourist Information
Via Maistra 12
CH - 7500 St. Moritz
T + 41 (0)81 837 33 33
F + 41 (0)81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch

© St. Moritz Tourismus - Rechtliche Hinweise | Impressum | Kontakt | Sitemap