Online booking
Arrival
Departure
 
Rooms
Persons
Online booking
Arrival
Period
 
Persons

Hotel and Ski Pass

Hotel and Ski Pass
From 2 overnights on

Enjoy fantastic skiing and snowboarding on 350 kilometres of superbly prepared pistes with our unique special offer, "Hotel and Ski Pass". Book two nights or more at a participating hotel and you can purchase a ski pass for just CHF 35.– per person/day for the duration of your stay.


Nightlife

St. Moritz has never had a shortage of those who enjoy a good night out. And with good reason: well-known classic bars, new lounge bars and clubs with an international appeal make high-season nights as bright as day in the Engadin. And best of all: you can enjoy a club-hopping evening without aching feet: many of the "in" spots in the heart of St. Moritz are within walking distance of each other.

A bird’s-eye view of St. Moritz Dorf by night .
A bird’s-eye view of St. Moritz Dorf by night .

After trendy bars and sun-soaked terraces in the mountains by day, the Roo Bar and Cascade await you with cool après-ski drinks. Highly recommended for a pre-dinner aperitif are the Diamond Lounge, Scala Bar or Pavarotti & Friends.
 
The King’s Club in Badrutt’s Palace Hotel is THE St. Moritz discotheque. Admittedly, the aim here is to see and be seen – stars and rising-star included. The Sunny Bar in the Kulm Hotel has been renowned for decades as the rendezvous for the daredevil Cresta Run pilots. Particularly self-assured athletes demonstrate their strength with pull ups on rings hanging from the ceiling. Treat yourself to some fun!

Shaken, not stirred: St. Moritz nightlife has many pearls in store.
Shaken, not stirred: St. Moritz nightlife has many pearls in store.

And talking of fun: in Hotel Waldhaus am See you’ll find the world’s largest whisky bar – and while there you’ll discover everything you always wanted to know about "the water of life". If you prefer a truly traditional ambiance, then visit the matchless Stübli in the Hotel Schweizerhof – a kind of pub with live guitar music and a lively clientele.

 

Last but not least: The Dracula Club is a social institution in St. Moritz. Founded by original Dracula Gunter Sachs, the club is the hot spot in St. Moritz since its opening in 1974. The most exclusive parties throughout the Engadine have always been held here.
 
Want to celebrate some more? You might find inspiration in St. Moritz Casino. You could well feel like James Bond when you draw cards at the Black Jack table. And by the way: there’s no need to go to bed in the holiday resorts around St. Moritz when it gets dark either. That would really be a crying shame: there are around a dozen "mustn’t miss" gems for great nights out. For example the Rote Bar in Hotel Castell in Zuoz, the Pitschna Scena in Pontresina and the Bodega in Hotel Misani in Celerina. Have fun!

Facebook St. Moritz
Twitter St. Moritz
Youtube St. Moritz
Flickr St. Moritz
....

Sister Cities
Bariloche, Argentina
Kutchan, Japan
Vail, USA

Partner Cities
Capri, Italy
Westerland, Germany
Mauritius

Salutation*
Surname*
Name*
Email*

St. Moritz Tourist Information
Via Maistra 12
CH - 7500 St. Moritz
T + 41 (0)81 837 33 33
F + 41 (0)81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch

© St. Moritz Tourism - Disclaimer | Impressum | Contact | Sitemap

Online booking
Anreise
Abreise
 
Zimmer
Personen
Online booking
Anreise
Dauer
 
Personen

Hotel Skipass inklusive

Hotel Skipass inklusive
Mit der 2. Übernachtung in über 100 Hotels

Hotel-Gäste profitieren in der Ferienregion Engadin St. Moritz von unschlagbaren Skipass-Preisen: Mit der zweiten aufeinanderfolgenden Übernachtung im selben Hotel erhalten sie den Skipass für 25 Franken pro Person und Tag während der gesamten Aufenthaltsdauer.


Nightlife

An ausgehfreudigem Publikum hat es St. Moritz noch nie gefehlt. Mit gutem Grund: Bekannte Bar-Klassiker, neue Lounge Bars und Clubs mit internationaler Ausstrahlung machen Hochsaison-Nächte im Engadin taghell. Und das Schönste ist: Um einen abwechslungsreichen Abend mit munterem Club-Hopping zu verbringen, muss man sich nicht die Füsse wundlaufen: Zahlreiche In-Places im Dorfkern von St. Moritz sind in "walking distance".

St. Moritz Dorf by night aus der Vogelperspektive.
St. Moritz Dorf by night aus der Vogelperspektive.

Nach den kultigen Bars und Sonnenterrassen tagsüber auf dem Berg erwartet Sie die Roo Bar oder das Cascade zum gepflegten Après-Ski-Drink. Für den Apéro vor dem Abendessen empfehlen sich etwa Diamond Lounge, Scala Bar oder Pavarotti & Friends.

 

Der King’s Club im Badrutt’s Palace Hotel ist die Mutter aller St. Moritzer Discotheken. Zugegeben, es geht hier auch um sehen und gesehen werden – dafür gibt’s Stars und Sternchen inklusive. Eine Legende ist die Sunny Bar im Kulm Hotel: Seit Jahrzehnten ist sie Treffpunkt der tollkühnen Piloten des Cresta Run. An der Decke hängen Ringe, an denen besonders selbstsichere Athleten zuweilen mit Klimmzügen ihre Kräfte demonstrieren. Gönnen Sie sich den Spass.

Geschüttelt, nicht gerührt: Das St. Moritzer Nachtleben hält viele Perlen bereit.
Geschüttelt, nicht gerührt: Das St. Moritzer Nachtleben hält viele Perlen bereit.

A propos Spass: Im Hotel Waldhaus am See finden Sie die grösste Whisky-Bar der Welt – und nebenbei erfahren Sie alles was Sie schon immer über das Wasser des Lebens wissen wollten. Wenn Sie auf ein urchiges Ambiente stehen, besuchen Sie am besten das einzigartige Stübli im Hotel Schweizerhof - eine Art Pub mit Live-Gitarrist und buntem Publikum.

 

Und dann ist da noch der Dracula Club: Der Dracula Club ist eine gesellschaftliche Institution in St. Moritz. Gegründet von einer der schillerndsten Persönlichkeiten des Jet-Set der 1970er Jahre, Gunter Sachs, werden hier seit jeher die exklusivsten Partys des Engadins gefeiert.

 

Noch nicht genug gefeiert? Im Casino St. Moritz dürften Sie Inspiration erfahren. Dabei können Sie sich ruhig wie James Bond fühlen, wenn Sie am Black-Jack-Tisch die Karten zücken. Und übrigens: In den Ferienorten rund um St. Moritz geht man beim Eindunkeln auch noch nicht zu Bett. Das wäre auch jammerschade, denn rund ein Dutzend Ausgeh-Perlen dürfen Sie nicht verpassen. Dazu gehören etwa die Rote Bar im Hotel Castell in Zuoz, die Pitschna Scena in Pontresina oder die Bodega im Hotel Misani in Celerina. Viel Spass!

Facebook St. Moritz
Twitter St. Moritz
Youtube St. Moritz
Flickr St. Moritz
....

Schwesterstädte
Bariloche, Argentinien
Kutchan, Japan
Vail, USA

Strategische Partner
Capri, Italien
Westerland, Deutschland
Mauritius

Lizenzprodukte

Anrede*
Vorname*
Name*
Email*

St. Moritz Tourist Information
Via Maistra 12
CH - 7500 St. Moritz
T + 41 (0)81 837 33 33
F + 41 (0)81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch

© St. Moritz Tourismus - Rechtliche Hinweise | Impressum | Kontakt | Sitemap