Online booking
Arrival
Departure
 
Rooms
Persons
Online booking
Arrival
Period
 
Persons

Hotel and Ski Pass

Hotel and Ski Pass
From 2 overnights on

Enjoy fantastic skiing and snowboarding on 350 kilometres of superbly prepared pistes with our unique special offer, "Hotel and Ski Pass". Book two nights or more at a participating hotel and you can purchase a ski pass for just CHF 35.– per person/day for the duration of your stay.


Shopping

St. Moritz is a cocktail of profound natural experiences and urban elegance. The latter includes a unique concentration of fashion boutiques. Via Serlas is to St. Moritz as the Bahnhofstrasse is to Zurich. Or Rodeo Drive to Los Angeles. Merely on a smaller, more intimate scale. 

Via Serlas shopping paradise.
Via Serlas shopping paradise.

From Chanel and Gucci to Louis Vuitton. All the prestigious names on the international fashion scene are lined up together. The latest brands to be admitted to the Via Serlas Club vanish like butter on the tongue of every fashion freak: Roberto Cavalli, Ermenegildo Zegna and Polo Ralph Lauren.
 
The list of big names in the heart of the village are further complemented by Bernie’s, Escada, Prada and Jet Set. In addition to the many fashion stores, St. Moritz shoppers will also find sparkling gemstones, stylish designer furniture, fine wine and a superb choice of delicatessens.
 
Yet it is never far to the next little street where local specialties await, for example: Hatecke’s fat-free designer salsiz and haute-couture ham, Glattfelder’s caviar and original homemade coffee mixtures or Hanselmann’s legendary Engadine nut-torte.

Facebook St. Moritz
Twitter St. Moritz
Youtube St. Moritz
Flickr St. Moritz
....

Sister Cities
Bariloche, Argentina
Kutchan, Japan
Vail, USA

Partner Cities
Capri, Italy
Westerland, Germany
Mauritius

Salutation*
Surname*
Name*
Email*

St. Moritz Tourist Information
Via Maistra 12
CH - 7500 St. Moritz
T + 41 (0)81 837 33 33
F + 41 (0)81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch

© St. Moritz Tourism - Disclaimer | Impressum | Contact | Sitemap

Online booking
Anreise
Abreise
 
Zimmer
Personen
Online booking
Anreise
Dauer
 
Personen

Hotel Skipass inklusive

Hotel Skipass inklusive
Mit der 2. Übernachtung in über 100 Hotels

Hotel-Gäste profitieren in der Ferienregion Engadin St. Moritz von unschlagbaren Skipass-Preisen: Mit der zweiten aufeinanderfolgenden Übernachtung im selben Hotel erhalten sie den Skipass für 25 Franken pro Person und Tag während der gesamten Aufenthaltsdauer.


Shopping

St. Moritz ist ein Cocktail aus tiefgründigem Naturerlebnis und städtischer Eleganz. Und zu letzterer gehört auch eine einzigartige Dichte an Fashion-Boutiquen. Was in Zürich die Bahnhofstrasse oder in Los Angeles der Rodeo Drive, ist in St. Moritz die Via Serlas. Nur eben auf viel kleinerem Raum.

Shopping-Paradies Via Serlas.
Shopping-Paradies Via Serlas.

Von Chanel über Gucci bis Louis Vuitton reiht sich hier alles aneinander was Rang und Namen im internationalen Modegeschäft hat. Zu den letzten Brands, die in den "Via-Serlas-Club" aufgenommen worden sind, gehören Roberto Cavalli, Ermenegildo Zegna und Polo Ralph Lauren.

 

Die Reihe grosser Namen wird im Dorf-Zentrum von Bernie’s, Escada, Prada und Jet Set noch bereichert. Neben zahlreichen Fashion-Stores finden Shopping-Gänger in St. Moritz auch funkelnde Edelsteine, stilvolle Designermöbel, erlesene Weine und eine grosse Auswahl an Delikatessen.

 

Und trotzdem: Es ist in St. Moritz nie weit bis zum nächsten Strässchen, wo auch einheimische Spezialitäten locken. Zum Beispiel Hateckes fettfreien Designer-Salsiz und Haute-Couture-Speck, Glattfelders Kaviar und hauseigene Kaffeemischungen oder Hanselmanns legendäre Engadiner Nusstorte.

Facebook St. Moritz
Twitter St. Moritz
Youtube St. Moritz
Flickr St. Moritz
....

Schwesterstädte
Bariloche, Argentinien
Kutchan, Japan
Vail, USA

Strategische Partner
Capri, Italien
Westerland, Deutschland
Mauritius

Lizenzprodukte

Anrede*
Vorname*
Name*
Email*

St. Moritz Tourist Information
Via Maistra 12
CH - 7500 St. Moritz
T + 41 (0)81 837 33 33
F + 41 (0)81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch

© St. Moritz Tourismus - Rechtliche Hinweise | Impressum | Kontakt | Sitemap